top of page

Contact Us

Have a question? Check out our FAQ by clicking here, or contact the relevant person you're after below.

Address

7/200 Turner Street, Port Melbourne

Victoria, 3207

Australia

Directors

Gabriel Chaise  (03) 9646 8022
Cerbaco@cerbaco.com.au

Valerie Blayac (03) 9646 8022
vblayac@cerbaco.com.au

 

Operations

Max Lennox (03) 9646 8022
Digital Business Operations Manager max@cerbaco.com.au

 

Accounts

Bettina Petith: (03) 9646 8022
accounts@cerbaco.com.au

Steven Cheng: (03) 9646 8022
accounts@cerbaco.com.au

 

Orders

Josie Petrolo
Dimi Kordelos

Julie Lacase
(03) 9646 8022
orders@cerbaco.com.au

 

Logistics

Sylvian Taupenas (03) 9646 8022
Logistics@cerbaco.com.au

Marketing

Emily Sampson (03) 96468022 
Graphic Design Design@cerbaco.com.au

Claire Foots 0472 743 697

Develoment & Marketing Claire@cerbaco.com.au
 

Sales

VIC & TAS - National Sales and Marketing Manager

Brieuc Quiniou 0412 524 551

brieuc@cerbaco.com.au

Sales Representatives

NSW
Emmanuel Conde 0403 431 330
manu@cerbaco.com.au

NSW & ACT

Daniel Zahrooni 0434 626 523

daniel@cerbaco.com.au

VIC, SA and NT
Nouha Toure 0405191069
Nouha@cerbaco.com.au

QLD & Northern New South Wales (Coffs Harbour to Queensland)
Christian Barkley 0452 621 597
christian@cerbaco.com.au

WA
Reanna Gray-Smith 0435 550 843
Reanna@cerbaco.com.au

 

Massenez Marketing Specialist 
Marie Pottier 0436 306 066
Marie@cerbaco.com.au

Massenez

Cathy Marcellin 0458 652 450

Cathy@cerbaco.com.au

Spiribam

Carl Jenny 0457539434

carl@cerbaco.com.au

Mon - Fri

8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Opening Hours

General Enquiries

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page